favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

3br - housekeeper and friend needed (20 miles north of beaufort in the woods)

219 Deer Trail, beaufort, NC 28516

219 Deer Trail near village dr.

google map

3BR / 2Ba available now
air conditioning
cats are OK - purrr
furnished
manufactured
laundry on site
no smoking
off-street parking
private bath
private room
Hi, my name is Carl, i am 82 yo, and in good health, i am 5, 10 tall, and 175 lbs. i am white, from the south bronx NYC.i would like to find a woman over 60,years old, in good health, that would be interested in staying in my home as a housekeeper and friend. I do not drink, smoke or do any street drugs.i do not want someone that lies, steals,or does any street drugs.
my problem seem that i get further behind in my my home improvements, by doing all the house keeping and cooking, i was a i have been a contractor, and have built, and restored, about 120 houses. so i can do about any thing to a house. but i need your help, so i can have time to do these projects.
This is a live in situation, besides it is lonely living alone? i am thinking of a woman, i can spent time with,to speak to and maybe some cuddling, and not to thin. if reiured we could work out a payment for your services? so it is no rent, no bills.
i do not have a drivers license, and i need a way to get around, so if u have a SUV, that would be great, or i can buy one if your licence is clean.
i like to do besides, working, cuddling, and eating, i like toand u are welcome, if u like to join in, ski skiing, a trip is scheled for the end of Feb. travel,sailing my Hoppie cat,a nice garden, I HAVE A CAT I SEE ONCE IN A WHILE? want more info, text me at bigcarl101@hotmail
or call 252, house, 838 one 084. cell 252, 7three two 5217 i am going skiing at the end of feb, if you want to come along. Carl
.


"

post id: 7712024605

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching